dont click it....but this is the website im apparently telling people to visit
www.eccn2008.com
all i know, is that i recieve almost 30emails (within 2mins) from the 'postmaster' thing in hotmail, telling me that the message could not be sent, and its being returned to sender (happens when trying to send email to a dead email account)
i end up seeing the people who i send it to, look like just random emails from a list.
the stupid place is some chinese based electronics shop.
the text im sending is
QUOTE
Dear friend,
We are a large trading company from china,an agent of all the well-known digital product factories,and facing to both wholesalers,retailsalers,and personal customer all over the world. We export all kinds of digital products and offer most competitive and reasonable price and high quality goods for our client ,so you can make a big profit.Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or you find the articles you like.We will offer you best service.
About us:
Our Web address:www.eccn2008.com
Email/MSN:eccn2008@hotmail.com
We are a large trading company from china,an agent of all the well-known digital product factories,and facing to both wholesalers,retailsalers,and personal customer all over the world. We export all kinds of digital products and offer most competitive and reasonable price and high quality goods for our client ,so you can make a big profit.Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or you find the articles you like.We will offer you best service.
About us:
Our Web address:www.eccn2008.com
Email/MSN:eccn2008@hotmail.com
im half tempted to send an unfriendly email to it and ask exactly WTF is going on.
any suggestions?
- enzo
